Well it has been a while. Sorry folks but you can’t always argue with a brain injury. Our lives have taken many turns in the last few months. I retired from what I thought was my life’s work, I lost my beloved Familiar Angus, took an unexpected trip to Texas with my parents (who by the way are very old & I’m very fortunate to still have them) & started a new venture to open my own business again.

Yup, you read me right, I’m gonna start an online witch store, then on to an actual physical store. I’m gonna have all things witchy along with things from other religions and whatever you think you may need me to stock. I think I just may start to make some costumes to rent again. I really miss that. This time I may throw in a lot more things for some of our festivals and other fun stuff.

My Covenmate Tarot Tidal helped me make my own website and all the really cool tech stuff that goes with it. I will keep you all informed and let you know what bat channel and what bat time.
Thanks for checking me out.
Sarinea